National Board

Katie Milne

National President
T: 037380189
M: 0274244546
E: kmilne@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
OSPRI (shared), Adverse Events, Local Government, Agriculture Health and Safety, ACC.

Andrew Hoggard

National Vice-president
M: 027 230 7363
E: ahoggard@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
TBA.

Chris Lewis

Dairy Industry Group Chairperson National Board Member
T: 07 872 4533
M: 027 289 8942
E: clewis@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities: 
TBA.

Miles Anderson

Meat & Fibre Industry Group Chairperson National Board Member
T: 03 686 4832
M: 027 422 8048
E: manderson@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
TBA.

Guy Wigley

Arable Industry Group Chairperson
T: 03 689 8635
M: 027 603 3821
E: gwigley@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Biosecurity (including new organisms), Hazardous substances (including Growsafe), Transport, Liaison with Rural Contractors NZ.
 

Chris Allen

National Board Member
T: 0 330 30890
M: 021 251 0016
E: callen@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
TBA.

Lynda Murchison

National Board Member
T: 03 314 6153
M: 027 223 8070
E: lmurchison@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
TBA.