National Board

Katie Milne

National President
T: 037380189
M: 0274244546
E: kmilne@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
International Trade, Rural Health, Workplace Health & Safety, FMG liaison (shared).

Andrew Hoggard

National Vice-president

M: 027 230 7363
E: ahoggard@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Food safety, Adverse Events, Climate Change, Telecommunications, Economics & Commerce, Postal Services, Forest Industry liaison.

Chris Lewis

Dairy Industry Group Chairperson National Board Member
T: 07 872 4533
M: 027 289 8942
E: clewis@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities: 
Animal Welfare (shared), ACC, Employment, Immigration & Labour, Skills (tertiary and workplace), Horticulture NZ liaison.

Miles Anderson

Meat & Fibre Industry Group Chairperson National Board Member
T: 03 686 4832
M: 027 422 8048
E: manderson@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Animal Welfare (shared), Rural Security, Energy, High Country, Goats, Rural Butchers liaison.

Guy Wigley

Arable Industry Group Chairperson
T: 03 689 8635
M: 027 603 3821
E: gwigley@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Biosecurity, Fire, Science, Transport Regulations, Pork industry, Rural Contractors & Agricultural Transport Forum and FMG liaison (shared).
 

Chris Allen

National Board Member
T: 03 30 30890
M: 021 251 0016
E: callen@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Environment (Water & Biodiversity), Pest Management.

Andrew Maclea

Co-opted National Board Member
T: 09 522 0399
M: 027 233 2309
E: advance-resources@xtra.co.nz