National Board

Anders Crofoot

National Vice-president
T: 063726465
M: 0274265324
E: acrofoot@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Climate Change, Forestry, OSPRI (shared), Fertiliser, Access, Rural Fires, Telecommunications, Waste Management, Building/Farm Structures.

Andrew Hoggard

Dairy Industry Group Chairperson National Board Member
T:
M: 0272307363
E: ahoggard@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Food Safety, Animal Welfare (shared), Immigration and Labour, Employment.

Chris Allen

National Board Member
T: 033030890
M: 0212510016
E: callen@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Environment and RMA, Water, Electricity, Energy, Pest Management (combines plant and game) and Biodiversity.

Katie Milne

National Board Member
T: 037380189
M: 0274244546
E: kmilne@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
OSPRI (shared), Adverse Events, Local Government, Agriculture Health and Safety, ACC.

Rick Powdrell

Meat & Fibre Industry Group Chairperson National Board Member
T: 075737481
M: 0274894075
E: rpowdrell@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Animal Welfare (shared), Education and Skills, Rural Security, Liaison with Federated Farmers Goats, Liaison with Federated Farmers Rural Butchers.

William Rolleston

National President
T: 036874050
M: 0272460634
E: wrolleston@fedfarm.org.nz
Policy responsibilities:
Trade, Economics and Commerce, Science and Innovation, Liaison with Rural Woman NZ, Liaison with Pork Industry Board, Liaison with Federated Farmers High Country.