Provincial Presidents

Alan Wills

Federated Farmers Rotorua/Taupo
T: 07 333 8528
M: 027 281 8626
E: awills22@xtra.co.nz

Allan Baird

Federated Farmers Southland
T: 03 248 5051
M: 021 448 494
E: allan@vendale.co.nz

Andrew Maclean

Federated Farmers Auckland
T: 09 522 0399
M: 027 233 2309
E: advance-resources@xtra.co.nz

Donald McIntyre

Federated Farmers Taranaki
T: 06 762 4701
M: 027 248 0099
E: donald.mcintyre@xtra.co.nz

Charles Reynolds

Federated Farmers Gisborne/Wairoa
T: 06 862 5655
M: 021 529 126
E: gisbornepresident@gmail.com

Andrew McGiven

Federated Farmers Waikato
T: 07 884 4360
M: 021 190 2883
E: ajmcgiven@clear.net.nz

Neil Filer

Federated Farmers Tararua
T: 06 374 6445
M: 027 404 5787
E: neilorron@xtra.co.nz

Darryl Jensen

Federated Farmers Bay of Plenty
T: 07 533 1300
M: 021 332 216
E: waione@xtra.co.nz

Harry Matthews

Federated Farmers Wanganui
T: 06 348 9066
M: 021 074 4565
E: harrymatthews1969@hotmail.com

Richard Morrison

Federated Farmers Manawatu/Rangitikei
T: 06 327 8282
M: 021 626 513
E: richardmorison@farmside.co.nz

Jamie Falloon

Federated Farmers Wairarapa
T: 06 372 4805
M: 027 490 7390
E: jamiefalloon@xtra.co.nz

John Blackwell

Federated Farmers Northland
T: 09 439 4814
M: 021 234 0116
E: john.blackwell@xtra.co.nz

Kevin Robinson

Federated Farmers Hauraki-Coromandel
M: 027 286 1636
E: kevinandkate@xtra.co.nz

Lyn Neeson

Federated Farmers Ruapehu
T: 07 893 8547
M: 027 353 7907
E: alyn@xtra.co.nz

Lynda Murchison

Federated Farmers North Canterbury
T: 03 314 6153
M: 027 223 8070
E: lakecoleridge@amuri.net

Mark Adams

Federated Farmers South Canterbury
T: 03 685 8184
M: 027 685 8184
E: rocklands@kinect.co.nz

Martin O'Connor

Federated Farmers Nelson
T: 03 522 4565
M: 021 522 485
E: martinoc@tasman.net

Michael Salvesen

Federated Farmers Mid Canterbury 
T: 03 303 9173
M: 027 450 9980
E: salvesen@farmside.co.nz

Peter Langford

Federated Farmers West Coast
T: 03 782 6650
M: 027 306 9046
E: langfordfarm@farmside.co.nz

Phill Hunt

Federated Farmers Otago
T: 03 443 1055
M: 027 223 03989
E: ffphill@gmail.com

Sharon Parkes

Federated Farmers Marlborough
T: 03 574 2318
M: 027 220 2670
E: sip@farmside.co.nz

Simon Williamson

Federated Farmers North Otago
T: 03 438 9580
M: 021 285 9303
E: simon@glenbrookstation.co.nz

Wayne Langford

Federated Farmers Golden Bay
T: 03 525 7377
M: 027 525 7377
E: goaheadfarms@yahoo.co.nz

William Foley

Federated Farmers Hawke's Bay
T: 06 374 0434
M: 027 499 6947
E: wfoley@clear.net.nz