Provincial Presidents

Alan Wills

Provincial President Federated Farmers Rotorua/Taupo
T: 073338528
M: 0272818626
E: awills22@xtra.co.nz

Allan Baird

Provincial President Federated Farmers Southland
T: 032485051
M: 021448494
E: allan@vendale.co.nz

Andrew Maclean

Provincial President Federated Farmers Auckland
T: 095220399
M: 0272332309
E: advance-resources@xtra.co.nz

Bronwyn Muir

Provincial President Federated Farmers Taranaki
T: 067645212
M: 0276645212
E: bronwyn@onfarmsafety.co.nz

Charles Reynolds

Provincial President Federated Farmers Gisborne/Wairoa
T: 068625655
M: 021529126
E: gisbornepresident@gmail.com

Chris Lewis

Dairy Industry Group Vice-chairperson and Provincial President Federated Farmers Waikato
T: 078724533
M: 0272898942
E: hi.lewy@xtra.co.nz

Clint Worthington

Provincial President Federated Farmers Tararua
T: 06 3765331
M: 0212092236
E: clint.worthington79@gmail.com

Darryl Jensen

Provincial President Federated Farmers Bay of Plenty
T: 075331300
M: 021332216
E: waione@xtra.co.nz

Harry Matthews

Provincial President Federated Farmers Wanganui
T: 063489066
M: 0210744565
E: harrymatthews1969@hotmail.com

James Stewart

Provincial President Federated Farmers Manawatu/Rangitikei
T: 063268930
M: 0274349090
E: dairylands@xtra.co.nz

Jamie Falloon

Provincial President Federated Farmers Wairarapa
T: 063724805
M: 0274907390
E: jamiefalloon@xtra.co.nz

John Blackwell

Provincial President Federated Farmers Northland
T: 094394814
M: 0212340116
E: john.blackwell@xtra.co.nz

Kevin Robinson

Provincial President Federated Farmers Hauraki-Coromandel
T:
M: 0272861636
E: kevinandkate@xtra.co.nz

Lyn Neeson

Provincial President Federated Farmers Ruapehu
T: 078938547
M: 0273537907
E: alyn@xtra.co.nz

Lynda Murchison

Provincial President Federated Farmers North Canterbury
T: 033146153
M: 0272238070
E: lakecoleridge@amuri.net

Mark Adams

Provincial President Federated Farmers South Canterbury
T: 036858184
M: 0276858184
E: rocklands@kinect.co.nz

Martin O'Connor

Provincial President Federated Farmers Nelson
T: 035224565
M: 021522485
E: martinoc@tasman.net

Michael Salvesen

Provincial President Federated Farmers Mid Canterbury and Meat & Fibre Industry Group Executive Member
T: 033039173
M: 0274509980
E: salvesen@farmside.co.nz

Peter Langford

Provincial President Federated Farmers West Coast
T: 037826650
M: 0273069046
E: langfordfarm@farmside.co.nz

Phill Hunt

Provincial President Federated Farmers Otago
T: 034431055
M: 02722303989
E: ffphill@gmail.com

Sharon Parkes

Provincial President Federated Farmers Marlborough
T: 035742318
M: 0272202670
E: sip@farmside.co.nz

Simon Williamson

High Country Industry Group Chairperson & Provincial President Federated Farmers North Otago
T: 034389580
M: 0212859303
E: simon@glenbrookstation.co.nz

Wayne Langford

Dairy Industry Group Vice-chairperson and Provincial President + Dairy Chairperson Federated Farmers Golden Bay
T: 035257377
M: 0219998901
E: goaheadfarms@yahoo.co.nz

William Foley

Provincial President Federated Farmers Hawke's Bay
T: 063740434
M: 0274996947
E: wfoley@clear.net.nz