National Staff

Angela Hogg

National Key Account Manager
T:
M: 0274320174
E: angelah@fedfarm.org.nz

Angela Johnston

Senior Policy Advisor
T:
M: 021518271
E: ajohnston@fedfarm.org.nz

Anica Steyn

Finance & Administration Assistant
T: 07 858 0810
M:
E: asteyn@fedfarm.org.nz

Ann Thompson

Dairy Policy Advisor
T: 044949191
M: 0226293632
E: athompson@fedfarm.org.nz

April Van Dam

Member Services Administrator
T: 078580823
M:
E: avandam@fedfarm.org.nz

Bob Douglas

Regional Policy Advisor (High Country)
T: 036884096
M: 021622822
E: bdouglas@fedfarm.org.nz

Bronwyn Wilson

Design Manager
T: 034777353
M:
E: bwilson@fedfarm.org.nz

Caroline Doube

GM Corporate Services
T:
M: 0210498120
E: cdoube@fedfarm.org.nz

Cathy Begley

Senior Policy Advisor (Water & Environment)
T:
M: 0212426586
E: cbegley@fedfarm.org.nz

Coralee Matena

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
T: 063535104
M: 0272651648
E: cmatena@fedfarm.org.nz

Craig Sole

Territory Manager Taranaki, Wanganui & Ruapehu
T: 0800327646
M: 0274320218
E: csole@fedfarm.org.nz

Daniela Konig


T: 07 858 0818
M: 021 525 863
E: dkonig@fedfarm.org.nz

Dave Burt

Senior Industry Advisor
T: 044949182
M:
E: dburt@fedfarm.org.nz

David Cooper

Senior Policy Advisor (Strategy & Rural)
T: 034777361
M: 0274755615
E: dcooper@fedfarm.org.nz

Emma Wooldridge

Member Services Administrator
T: 078580842
M:
E: ewooldridge@fedfarm.org.nz

Ewan Kelsall

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
T:
M: 027 551 1629
E: ekelsall@fedfarm.org.nz

Gavin Forrest

FM Policy & Advocacy
T:
M: 0279349848
E: gforrest@fedfarm.org.nz

Gillian Bright

HR & Operations Manager
T: 078580812
M:
E: gbright@fedfarm.org.nz

Graham Smith

Chief Executive
T: 044949189
M: 021710283
E: gsmith@fedfarm.org.nz

Jacob Haronga

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 044949194
M:
E: jharonga@fedfarm.org.nz

Jan Horan

PA to National President & Chief Executive
T:
M:
E: jhoran@fedfarm.org.nz

Janine Lewis

Member Services Administrator
T: 078580819
M:
E: jlewis@fedfarm.org.nz

John Donnachie

Communications Advisor
T: 044702162
M:
E: jdonnachie@fedfarm.org.nz

Kerry Thomas

Regional Policy Advisor
T:
M: 021 203 4579
E: kthomas@fedfarm.org.nz

Kevin Geddes

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 033078148
M: 0272033437
E: kgeddes@fedfarm.org.nz

Kim Reilly

Regional Policy Manager - South Island
T: 034777356
M: 021887537
E: kreilly@fedfarm.org.nz

Kristy McGregor

Regional Policy Advisor
T:
M: 0275511673
E: kmcgregor@fedfarm.org.nz

Laura Sanford

Territory Manager Team Leader Southland
T: 0800327646
M: 0275511639
E: lsanford@fedfarm.org.nz

Leigh Catley

GM Communications
T:
M: 0272414350
E: lcatley@fedfarm.org.nz

Linda Donnelly

Canterbury Regional Assistant/ Member Services
T: 033579450
M:
E: ldonnelly@fedfarm.org.nz

Lionel Hume

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 033078154
M: 0274709008
E: lhume@fedfarm.org.nz

Lisa Harper

Regional Policy Advisor
T: 067573425
M:
E: lharper@fedfarm.org.nz

Liz McGruddy

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 044949186
M: 0272176732
E: emcgruddy@fedfarm.org.nz

Lloyd Davy

Territory Manager Bay of Plenty, Rotorua/Taupo, Hawke's Bay and Gisborne/Wairoa
T: 0800327646
M: 021521230
E: ldavy@fedfarm.org.nz

Louise Gibson

Policy Administrator & Co-ordinator
T: 078580828
M:
E: lgibson@fedfarm.org.nz

Lyndel Stone

GM Membership
T:
M:
E: lstone@fedfarm.org.nz

Malcolm Fuller

Territory Manager Northland, Auckland, Hauraki-Coromandel
T: 0800327646
M: 0274755675
E: mfuller@fedfarm.org.nz

Martin Meier

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
T:
M: 021 110 3554
E: mmeier@fedfarm.org.nz

Miriam Bravenboer

Member Services Team Leader
T: 0800 327 646
M:
E: mbravenboer@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Abbott

Territory Manager South Canterbury, North Otago and Otago
T: 0800327646
M: 021805788
E: nabbott@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Clark

General Policy Manager
T: 033579459
M: 0272176731
E: nclark@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Hanson

Industry Policy Manager
T: 044702161
M: 0277053937
E: nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Nigel Billings

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 075785520
M:
E: nbillings@fedfarm.org.nz

Nikki Edwards

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 078580815
M: 0211369422
E: nedwards@fedfarm.org.nz

Nikki Wright

Events & Marketing Co-ordinator
T:
M: 021 610 005
E: nwright@fedfarm.org.nz

Patricia Forrest

Senior Accounts Co-ordinator
T: 078580821
M: 0275018875
E: pforrest@fedfarm.org.nz

Paul Le Miere

Regional Policy Manager - North Island
T: 078580813
M: 0276171796
E: plemiere@fedfarm.org.nz

Pearl Hamid

Territory Manager Waikato`
T: 0800327646
M: 0274755586
E: phamid@fedfarm.org.nz

Philippa Rawlinson


T: 021512971
M:
E: prawlinson@fedfarm.org.nz

Rebecca O'Neale

Territory Manager Tararua, Wairarapa and Manawatu/Rangitikei
T: 0800327646
M: 0272176744
E: RONeale@fedfarm.org.nz

Rhea Dasent

Senior Policy Advisor
T:
M: 021501817
E: rdasent@fedfarm.org.nz

Richard Gardner

Senior Policy Advisor and Legal Counsel
T: 093790057
M: 021706138
E: rgardner@fedfarm.org.nz

Sarah Crofoot

Meat & Fibre Policy Advisor
T: 044949195
M: 021400417
E: scrofoot@fedfarm.org.nz

Stacey Flay

Territory Manager
T: 0800327646
M: 0275078901
E: sflay@fedfarm.org.nz

Vikki Johnston

Finance Administrator
T: 07 858 0816
M:
E: vjohnston@fedfarm.org.nz