National Staff

Terry Copeland

Chief Executive
M: 021 360 633
E: tcopeland@fedfarm.org.nz

Gavin Forrest

GM Policy & Advocacy
M: 027 934 9848
E: gforrest@fedfarm.org.nz

Caroline Doube

GM Corporate Services
M: 021 049 8120
E: cdoube@fedfarm.org.nz

Leigh Catley

GM Communications & Marketing
M: 027 241 4350
E: lcatley@fedfarm.org.nz

Graham Hill

GM Commercial
M: 027 432 0174
E: ghill@fedfarm.org.nz

Lyndel Stone

GM Membership
M: 027 475 5596
E: lstone@fedfarm.org.nz

Alison Worth

Policy Co-Ordinator/ GIS Analyst
T: 07 858 0828
E: aworth@fedfarm.org.nz

Angela Johnston

Senior Policy Advisor
M: 021 518 271
E: ajohnston@fedfarm.org.nz

Ann Thompson

Dairy Policy Advisor
T: 04 494 9191
M: 022 629 3632
E: athompson@fedfarm.org.nz

April Mainland

Territory Manager
Tararua, Wairarapa, ManawatuRangitikei

T: 0800 327 646
M:  027 217 6744
E: amainland@fedfarm.org.nz

April Van Dam

Membership Accounts Administrator
T: 07 858 0823
E: avandam@fedfarm.org.nz

Bob Douglas

Regional Policy Advisor (High Country)
T: 03 688 4096
E: bdouglas@fedfarm.org.nz

Bronwyn Wilson

Design Manager
T: 03 477 7353
E: bwilson@fedfarm.org.nz

Coralee Matena

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
T: 06 353 5104
M: 027 265 1648
E: cmatena@fedfarm.org.nz

Craig Sole

Territory Manager
Taranaki, Wanganui & Ruapehu

T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 432 0218
E: csole@fedfarm.org.nz

Daniela Konig

Business Support Services Manager
M: 021 525 863
E: dkonig@fedfarm.org.nz

Darryl Sycamore

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
M: 021 242 0177
E: dsycamore@fedfarm.org.nz

Debbie Bidlake

Senior Policy Advisor, Regional
M: 021 404 854
E: dbidlake@fedfarm.org.nz

Elisha Young-Ebert

Policy Advisor, Regional
T: 021 615 278
E: eyoungebert@fedfarm.org.nz

Emma Botherway

Member Services Administrator
T: 07 858 0842
E: ebotherway@fedfarm.org.nz

Emma Wallbank

Member Services Admimistrator
T: 04 858 0819
E: ewallbank@fedfarm.org.nz

Ewan Kelsall

Senior Policy Advisor
(National Water & Environment)

M: 027 551 1629
E: ekelsall@fedfarm.org.nz

Gillian Bright

HR Manager
T: 07 858 0812
E: gbright@fedfarm.org.nz

Harry Matthews

Territory Manager
North & Mid Canterbury

M: 027 507 8901
E: hmatthews@fedfarm.org.nz

Jacob Haronga

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 04 494 9194
E: jharonga@fedfarm.org.nz

Janine Lewis

Finance Administrator
T: 07 858 0821
E: jlewis@fedfarm.org.nz

Kevin Geddes

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 03 307 8148
M: 027 203 3437
E: kgeddes@fedfarm.org.nz

Kim Reilly

Regional Policy Manager - South Island
M: 021 887 537
E: kreilly@fedfarm.org.nz


Laura Sanford
Territory Manager Team Leader
Southland

T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 551 1639
E: lsanford@fedfarm.org.nz

Laurie Tiffen

Territory Manager
South Waikato & Bay of Plenty

M: 021 549 697
E: ltiffen@fedfarm.org.nz

Linda Donnelly

Canterbury Regional Assistant/ Member Services
T: 03 357 9450
E: ldonnelly@fedfarm.org.nz

Lionel Hume

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 03 307 8154
M: 027 470 9008
E: lhume@fedfarm.org.nz

Lisa Harper

Regional Policy Advisor
T: 06 757 3425
M:  021 627 936
E: lharper@fedfarm.org.nz

Lisa Schollum

Executive Assistant
T: 04 494 9188
M: 021 616 512
E: lschollum@fedfarm.org.nz

Liz McGruddy

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 04 494 9186
M: 027 217 6732
E: emcgruddy@fedfarm.org.nz

Martin Meier

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
M: 021 110 3554
E: mmeier@fedfarm.org.nz

Miriam Bravenboer

Member Services Team Leader
T: 0800 327 646
E: mbravenboer@fedfarm.org.nz

Murray Lynch

Territory Manager
Auckland & Northland

M: 027 475 5675
E: mlynch@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Abbott

Territory Manager
South Canterbury, North Otago and Otago

T: 0800 327  646
M: 021 805 788
E: nabbott@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Clark

General Policy Manager
M: 027 217 6731
E: nclark@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Hanson

Industry Policy Manager
M: 027 705 3937
E: nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Nigel Billings

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 07 578 5520
E: nbillings@fedfarm.org.nz

Nikki Edwards

Senior Policy Advisor
M: 021 136 9422
E: nedwards@fedfarm.org.nz

Nikki Wright

Events & Marketing Co-ordinator
M: 021 610 005
E: nwright@fedfarm.org.nz

Olivia McCormack

Member Services & Sales Co-ordinator
T: 07 858 0822
E: omccormack@fedfarm.org.nz

Patricia Forrest

Senior Accounts Co-ordinator
T: 07 858 0816
E: pforrest@fedfarm.org.nz

Paul Le Miére

Regional Policy Manager - North Island
M: 027 617 1796
E: plemiere@fedfarm.org.nz

Peter Matich

Senior Policy Advisor, Regional
M:  027 551 1673
E: pmatich@fedfarm.org.nz

Philippa Rawlinson

Arable Industry Advisor
M: 021 512 971
E: prawlinson@fedfarm.org.nz

Richard Gardner

Senior Policy Advisor and Legal Counsel
T: 09 379 0057
M: 021 706 138
E: rgardner@fedfarm.org.nz

Salli Baldock

Territory Manager
Hawke's Bay, Gisborne/Wairoa & Rotorua/Taupo

T: 0800 327 646
M:  021 521 230
E: sbaldock@fedfarm.org.nz

Sarah Crofoot

Meat & Wool Policy Advisor
M: 021 400 417
E: scrofoot@fedfarm.org.nz

Shannon Gillies

Communications Advisor
M: 022 165 1701
E: sgillies@fedfarm.org.nz

Simon Edwards

Communications Advisor
M: 021 408 672
E: sedwards@fedfarm.org.nz