National Staff

Graham Smith

Chief Executive
T: 04 494 9189
M: 021 710 283
E: gsmith@fedfarm.org.nz

Gavin Forrest

GM Policy & Advocacy
M: 027 934 9848
E: gforrest@fedfarm.org.nz

Caroline Doube

GM Corporate Services
M: 021 049 8120
E: cdoube@fedfarm.org.nz

Leigh Catley

GM Communications
M: 027 241 4350
E: lcatley@fedfarm.org.nz

Lyndel Stone

GM Membership
M: 027 475 5596
E: lstone@fedfarm.org.nz

Angela Johnston

Senior Policy Advisor
M: 021 518 271
E: ajohnston@fedfarm.org.nz

Anica Steyn

Finance & Administration Assistant
T: 07 858 0810
E: asteyn@fedfarm.org.nz

Ann Thompson

Dairy Policy Advisor
T: 04 494 9191
M: 022 629 3632
E: athompson@fedfarm.org.nz

April Van Dam

Membership Accounts Administrator
T: 07 858 0823
E: avandam@fedfarm.org.nz

Bob Douglas

Regional Policy Advisor (High Country)
T: 03 688 4096
M: 021 622 822
E: bdouglas@fedfarm.org.nz

Bronwyn Wilson

Design Manager
T: 03 477 7353
E: bwilson@fedfarm.org.nz

Cathy Begley

Senior Policy Advisor (Water & Environment)
M: 021 242 6586
E: cbegley@fedfarm.org.nz

Coralee Matena

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
T: 06 353 5104
M: 027 265 1648
E: cmatena@fedfarm.org.nz

Craig Sole

Territory Manager Taranaki, Wanganui & Ruapehu
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 432 0218
E: csole@fedfarm.org.nz

Daniela Konig

T: 07 858 0818
M: 021 525 863
E: dkonig@fedfarm.org.nz

Darryl Sycamore

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
M: 021 242 0177
E: dsycamore@fedfarm.org.nz

Dave Burt

Senior Industry Advisor
T: 04 494 9182
M: 027 448 9170
E: dburt@fedfarm.org.nz

David Cooper

Senior Policy Advisor (Strategy & Rural)
M: 027 475 5615
E: dcooper@fedfarm.org.nz

Emma Botherway

Member Services Administrator
T: 07 858 0842
E: ebotherway@fedfarm.org.nz

Ewan Kelsall

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
M: 027 551 1629
E: ekelsall@fedfarm.org.nz

Gillian Bright

HR Manager
T: 07 858 0812
E: gbright@fedfarm.org.nz

Jacob Haronga

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 04 494 9194
E: jharonga@fedfarm.org.nz

Jan Horan

PA to National President & Chief Executive
T: 04 494 9188
E: jhoran@fedfarm.org.nz

Janine Lewis

Member Services Administrator
T: 07 858 0819
E: jlewis@fedfarm.org.nz

John Donnachie

Communications Advisor
M: 021 358 598
E: jdonnachie@fedfarm.org.nz

Kerry Thomas

Regional Policy Advisor
M: 021 203 4579
E: kthomas@fedfarm.org.nz

Kevin Geddes

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 03 307 8148
M: 027 203 3437
E: kgeddes@fedfarm.org.nz

Kim Reilly

Regional Policy Manager - South Island
M: 021 887 537
E: kreilly@fedfarm.org.nz


Laura Sanford
Territory Manager Team Leader Southland
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 551 1639
E: lsanford@fedfarm.org.nz

Linda Donnelly

Canterbury Regional Assistant/ Member Services
T: 03 357 9450
E: ldonnelly@fedfarm.org.nz

Lionel Hume

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 03 307 8154
M: 027 470 9008
E: lhume@fedfarm.org.nz

Lisa Harper

Regional Policy Advisor
T: 06 757 3425
M:  021 627 936
E: lharper@fedfarm.org.nz

Liz McGruddy

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 04 494 9186
M: 027 217 6732
E: emcgruddy@fedfarm.org.nz

Lloyd Davy

Territory Manager Bay of Plenty, Rotorua/Taupo, Hawke's Bay and Gisborne/Wairoa
T: 0800 327 646
M: 021 521 230
E: ldavy@fedfarm.org.nz

Louise Gibson

Policy Administrator & Co-ordinator
T: 07 858 0828
E: lgibson@fedfarm.org.nz

Malcolm Fuller

Territory Manager Northland, Auckland, Hauraki-Coromandel
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 475 5675
E: mfuller@fedfarm.org.nz

Martin Meier

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
M: 021 110 3554
E: mmeier@fedfarm.org.nz

Miriam Bravenboer

Member Services Team Leader
T: 0800 327 646
E: mbravenboer@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Abbott

Territory Manager South Canterbury, North Otago and Otago
T: 0800 327  646
M: 021 805 788
E: nabbott@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Clark

General Policy Manager
M: 027 217 6731
E: nclark@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Hanson

Industry Policy Manager
M: 027 705 3937
E: nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Nigel Billings

Senior Policy Advisor
T: 07 578 5520
E: nbillings@fedfarm.org.nz

Nikki Edwards

Senior Policy Advisor
M: 0211369422
E: nedwards@fedfarm.org.nz

Nikki Wright

Events & Marketing Co-ordinator
M: 021 610 005
E: nwright@fedfarm.org.nz

Patricia Forrest

Senior Accounts Co-ordinator
T: 07 858 0821
M: 027 501 8875
E: pforrest@fedfarm.org.nz

Paul Le Miere

Regional Policy Manager - North Island
M: 027 617 1796
E: plemiere@fedfarm.org.nz

Pearl Hamid

Territory Manager Waikato`
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 475 5586
E: phamid@fedfarm.org.nz

Philippa Rawlinson

Arable Industry Advisor
M: 021 512 971
E: prawlinson@fedfarm.org.nz

Rhea Dasent

Senior Policy Advisor
M: 021 501 817
E: rdasent@fedfarm.org.nz

Richard Gardner

Senior Policy Advisor and Legal Counsel
T: 09 379 0057
M: 021 706 138
E: rgardner@fedfarm.org.nz

Sarah Crofoot

Meat & Fibre Policy Advisor
M: 021 400 417
E: scrofoot@fedfarm.org.nz

Vikki Johnston

Finance Administrator
T: 07 858 0816
E: vjohnston@fedfarm.org.nz