Southland

Representing Southland Farmers

Federated Farmers Southland represents local farmers' views at two district councils (Southland and Gore), one city council (Invercargill) and the regional council, Environment Southland.

For more on policy in your region click here

Southland Provincial Contacts

Geoffrey Young

President
M: 027 447 4396
E: president@sldfedfarmers.org

Bernadette Hunt

Vice President
M: 027 542 9275
E: bernadetteh11@hotmail.com
 

Hadleigh Germann

Dairy Chair
T: 03 225 8555
E: h.germann@xtra.co.nz
 

Jonathan Breach

Sharemilkers' Section Chairperson
M: 021 575 071
E: maddy_jono@hotmail.com

 

Kass Rauber

Sharemilkers' Section Vice Chair
T: 03 230 6233
E: kassrauber@gmail.com
 

Dean Rabbidge

Meat & Wool Chair
M: 027 873 3527
E: deanrabbidge@gmail.com
 

Chris Dillon

Arable Chair
T: 03 201 6178
E: dillonagltd@gmail.com

 

Matthew Tayler

High Country Chair
T: 03 248 8502
E: tayler@xtra.co.nz

Helen Lang

Provincial Support
T: 03 218 2869
F: 03 218 2868
E: southland@fedfarm.org.nz

Darryl Sycamore

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
M: 021 242 0177
E: dsycamore@fedfarm.org.nz

Laura Sanford

Territory Manager 
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 551 1639
E: lsanford@fedfarm.org.nz