Southland

Representing Southland Farmers

Federated Farmers Southland represents local farmers' views at two district councils (Southland and Gore), one city council (Invercargill) and the regional council, Environment Southland.

For more on policy in your region click here

Events

Arable Industry Group Meeting
Wednesday 19 September


Tahi Ngatahi

Injury Prevention around the woolshed

19 September

Provincial Newsletters

View the latest newsletter here

Southland Provincial Contacts

Geoffrey Young

President & High Country Chairperson
T: 03 201 6477
M: 027 447 4396
E: president@sldfedfarmers.org

 

Hadleigh Germann

Dairy Chairperson
T: 03 225 8555
E: h.germann@xtra.co.nz
 

Jonathan Breach

Sharemilkers' Section Chairperson
M: 021 575 071
E: maddy_jono@hotmail.com

 

Kass Rauber

Sharemilkers' Section Vice Chairperson
T: 03 230 6233
E: kassrauber@gmail.com
 

Bernadette Hunt

Meat & Wool Chairperson
M: 027 542 9275
E: bernadetteh11@hotmail.com

 

Chris Dillon

Arable Chairperson
T: 03 201 6178
E: dillonagltd@gmail.com

Helen Lang

Provincial Support
T: 03 218 2869
F: 03 218 2868
E: southland@fedfarm.org.nz

Darryl Sycamore

Senior Regional Policy Advisor
M: 021 242 0177
E: dsycamore@fedfarm.org.nz

Laura Sanford

Territory Manager 
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 551 1639
E: lsanford@fedfarm.org.nz