Federated Farmers Arable Industry Group

Executive

Karen Williams

Chairperson
M: 027 243 3725
E: kwilliams@fedfarm.org.nz

Hugh Ritchie

Foundation for Arable Research
E: hugh@drumpeelfarms.co.nz

Brian Leadley

Vice-chairperson
(Grains)

M: 027 450 5305
E: brain.rachel@xtra.co.nz

Reuben Carter

Vice-chairperson
(Maize/Forage)

M: 021 307 901
E: hurricaneagnz@gmail.com

David Lee-Jones

Co-opted
North Island Representative

M: 027 445 5020

David Clark

Vice-chairperson
(Seeds)

M: 027 495 5202
E: valettafarms@ashburton.co.nz

Provincial Arable Chairs

John Hodge

Waikato
T: 07 829 7743
M: 027 444 8947
E: hod.kowhai@xtra.co.nz


Colin Mackinnon
Bay of Plenty
Colin Mackinnon
T: 07 308 0616
M: 0274 845 128
E: mackinnon@xtra.co.nz
 

Jim Galloway

Hawke's Bay
T: 06 879 8982
M: 027 362 5755
E: jim.nette@xtra.co.nz

 

Dion Fleming

Manawatu/Rangitikei
M: 027 450 2711
E: dion@flemingbros.co.nz

Paul Mackintosh
Wanganui
M: 027 446 3166
E: office@mackintoshgroup.co.nz

Henry Reynolds
Wairarapa
M: 027 783 6166
E: henryreynolds@gmail.com
 

Roscoe Taggart

North Canterbury 
M: 027 517 5922
E: roscoetaggart1@gmail.com

Joanne Burke

Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 302 7550
M: 027 222 6031
E: stewartburke@xtra.co.nz

 

Leo Gaffaney

South Canterbury
T: 03 615 8899
E: gaffaney@farmside.co.nz

Doug Simpson

North Otago
T: 03 431 2021
M: 0274 712 414
E: basalthillfarm@gmail.com

Chris Dillon
Southland
T: 03 201 6178
E: dillonagltd@gmail.com
Michael Tayler
United Wheatgrowers Ltd
Representative
M: 027 222 4777

Hugh Wigley

Herbage Seedgrowers Subsection
Representative
T: 03 689 5865
M: 027 620 6301
E: springlands.farms@gmail.com

Staff


Philippa Rawlinson

Arable Policy Advisor
M: 021 512 971
E: prawlinson@fedfarm.org.nz