Federated Farmers Arable Industry Group

Executive

Guy Wigley

Chairperson
T: 03 689 8635
M: 027 603 3821
E: gwigley@farmside.co.nz

Colin Hurst

Vice-chairperson
(Seeds)

T: 03 689 5898
M: 027 689 5898
E: colin.hurst@xtra.co.nz

Brain Leadley

Vice-chairperson
(Grains)

T: 03 308 9923
M: 027 450 5305
E: brain.rachel@xtra.co.nz

Reuben Carter

Vice-chairperson
(Maize/Forage)
Reuben Cater
M: 021 307 901
E: hurricanagnz@gmail.com

David Lee-Jones

Co-opted
North Island Respentative
 
T: 06 327 8144
M: 027 445 5020
E: david.lee-jones@fas.usda.gov

Provincial Arable Chairs

John Hodge

Waikato
T: 07 829 7743
M: 027 444 8947
E: hod.kowahi@xtra.co.nz


Colin Mackinnon
Bay of Plenty
Colin Mackinnon
T: 07 308 0616
M: 0274 845 128
E: mackinnon@xtra.co.nz

Rob Foley

Hawke's Bay
T: 06 855 8281
M: 027 484 7441
E: rob@foleyagri.co.nz

David Lee-Jones

Manawatu/Rangitikei
T: 06 327 8144
M: 027 445 5020
E: david-leejones@fas.usda.gov

Reuben Carter

North Canterbury 
M: 021 307 901
E: hurricanagnz@gmail.com

Joanne Burke

Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 302 7550
M: 027 222 6031
E: stewartburke@xtra.co.nz

Michael Porter

South Canterbury
T: 03 612 6843
M: 021 221 0905
E: theporters@farmside.co.nz

Doug Simpson

North Otago
T: 03 431 2021
M: 027 671 2414
E: basalthillfarm@gmail.com
Chris Dillon
Southland
T: 03 201 6178
E: basalthillfarm@vodafone.net.nz
Brian Leadley
United Wheatgrowers Ltd
Representative
T: 03 308 9923
M: 027 450 5305
E: brain.rachel@xtra.co.nz

Hugh Wigley

Herbage Seedgrowers Subsection
Representative
T: 03 689 5865
M: 027 620 6301
E: springlands.farms@gmail.com

Staff


Philippa Rawlinson

Arable Policy Advisor
M: 021 512 971
E: prawlinson@fedfarm.org.nz