Federated Farmers Dairy Industry Group

Executive

Chris Lewis

Chairperson
T: 07 872 4533
M: 027 289 8942
E: clewis@fedfarm.org.nz

Wayne Langford

Vice-chairperson
T: 03 525 7377
M: 027 525 7377
E: goaheadfarms@yahoo.co.nz

Jacqui Hahn

Vice-chairperson
T: 07 07 878 5846
M: 027 835 8147
E: jacqui.hahn71@gmail.com

Renee Rooney

Executive Member
T: 03 738 0323
M: 027 365 6758
E: inchbonniefarms@gmail.com

Stephen Crawford

Executive Member
T: 03 415 9244
M: 021 109 7465
E: kilmore@xnet.co.nz

Richard McIntrye

Executive Member
T: 06 368 5312
M: 021 143 1588
E: mcintyredairy@hotmail.com

Provincial Dairy Chairs

Ashley Cullen

Northland
T: 09 431 8530
M: 021 136 6447
E: ash.karen@ihug.co.nz

Craig Maxwell

Auckland
T: 09 292 5197
M: 027 260 8005
E: craigatrbg@gmail.com

Greg Lindsay

Hauraki-Coromandel
M: 027 593 9495
E: glindsay@fvs.co.nz

Jacqui Hahn

Waikato
T: 07 878 8546
M: 027 835 8147
E: jacqui.hahn71@gmail.com

Peter Overdevest

Bay of Plenty
T: 07 366 4000
E: hursties@xtra.co.nz

Colin Guyton

Rotorua/Taupo
T: 07 333 8797
E: guytonfarms@xtra.co.nz

Luke Pepper

Ruapehu
T: 07 895 6121
M: 027 329 2849
E: chillipeppers@xtra.co.nz

Matt Wade

Hawke's Bay
M: 027 245 5542
E: mattwade007@icloud.com

Janet Schultz

Taranaki
M: 027 255 2868
E: ridgetopp@primowireless.co.nz

Murray Holdaway

Manawatu/Rangitikei
M: 027 446 0469
E: genfarms@xtra.co.nz

Chris Engel

Wairarapa
T: 06 379 8560
M: 021 183 5899
E: waihakeke@xtra.co.nz

Brian Dineen

Nelson
M: 021 117 0949
E: bhdineen@farmside.co.nz

Tyler Langford

Golden Bay
E: goaheadfarms@yahoo.co.nz

Evan White

Marlborough
T: 03 572 2592
M: 021 999 890
E: evandkat@farmside.co.nz

Renee Rooney

West Coast
T: 03 738 0323
M: 027 365 6758
E: inchbonniefarms@gmail.com

Michael Woodward

North Canterbury
M: 021 360 605
E: foragoodwoody@hotmail.com

Nathan Currie

Mid-Canterbury
M: 027 295 6516
E: nathanccurrie@icloud.com

Stephen Crawford

Otago
T: 03 415 9244
M: 021 109 7465
E: kilmore@xnet.co.nz

Graeme McKenzie

Southland
T: 03 234 9005
M: 021 228 3769
E: graeme@orakafarms.co.nz

Staff


 

Ann Thompson

Dairy Policy Advisor
M: 022 629 3632
E: athompson@fedfarm.org.nz