Federated Farmers Dairy Industry Group

Executive

Chris Lewis

Chairperson
M: 027 289 8942
E: clewis@fedfarm.org.nz

Wayne Langford

Vice-chairperson
M: 027 525 7377
E: goaheadfarms@yahoo.co.nz

Jacqui Hahn

Vice-chairperson
T: 07 07 878 5846
M: 027 835 8147
E: jacqui.hahn71@gmail.com

Renee Rooney

Executive Member
T: 03 738 0323
M: 027 365 6758
E: inchbonniefarms@gmail.com

Darryl Jensen

Executive Member
T: 07 533 1300
M: 021 332 216
E: waione@xtra.co.nz

Provincial Dairy Chairs

Ashley Cullen

Northland
T: 09 431 8530
M: 021 136 6447
E: ash.karen@outlook.com

Craig Maxwell

Auckland
T: 09 292 5197
M: 027 260 8005
E: craigatrbg@gmail.com

Greg Lindsay

Hauraki-Coromandel
M: 027 593 9495
E: glindsay@fvs.co.nz
 

Ben Moore

Waikato
T: 07 883 4777
M: 027 547 2996
E: bnmoore@hotmail.co.nz
Peter Overdevest
Bay of Plenty
T: 07 366 4000
M: 027 713 2372
E: poverevest1451@gmail.com
John Atkinson
Rotorua/Taupo
M: 027 413 0520
E: jandsatkinson@gmail.com
Gail Gray
Ruapehu
M: 027 434 6599
E: gailandrobertgray@gmail.com
Matt Wade
Hawke's Bay
M: 027 245 5542
E: mattwade007@icloud.com
Janet Schultz
Taranaki
M: 027 255 2868
E: ridgetopp@primowireless.co.nz
 

Chris Davison

Wanganui
T: 06 929 5815
M: 027 310 7368
E: chrisdavison007@hotmail.com
Murray Holdaway
Manawatu/Rangitikei
T: 06 357 0674 
M: 027 446 0469
E: genfarms@xtra.co.nz

Aaron Passey

Tararua
T: 06 374 7793
M: 027 693 3951
E: passeyag@farmside.co.nz
 

Wilfred Van Beek

Wairarapa
T: 06 379 7354
M: 021 305 706
E: vanbeek@wise.net.nz

Brian Dineen

Nelson
M: 021 117 0949
E: bhdineen@farmside.co.nz
Tyler Langford
Golden Bay
M: 021 912 4421
E: tylermac22@yahoo.co.nz

Evan White

Marlborough
T: 03 572 2592
M: 021 999 890
E: ektwhite@xtra.co.nz
 

Stu Bland

West Coast
T: 03 732 7016
E: stu.deb.bland@outlook.com
 

Karl Dean

North Canterbury
M: 027 612 8556
E: adean2010@xtra.co.nz
Chris Ford
Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 308 8009
M: 027 251 1709
E: chris.jody@xtra.co.nz
 

Ads Hendriks

South Canterbury
T: 03 693 9844
E: ahendriks@xtra.co.nz
 

Alan Harvey

North Otago
M: 021 256 9951
E: alan@borstholdings.co.nz
 


Mathew Korteweg

Otago
M: 022 575 071
E: lenevafarm@gmail.com
 


Hadleigh Germann

Southland
T: 03 225 8555
M: 027 693 7237
E: h.germann@xtra.co.nz

Staff


 

Ann Thompson

Dairy Policy Advisor
M: 022 629 3632
E: athompson@fedfarm.org.nz