Federated Farmers High Country Industry Group

Executive

Simon Williamson

Chairperson
T: 03 438 9580
M: 021 285 9309
E: simon@glenbrookstation.co.nz

Rob Stokes

Vice-chairperson
T: 03 312 4362
E: rstokes@xtra.co.nz

Committee

James Ward
Marlborough
T: 03 575 7043
E: Molesworth@lnadcorp.co.nz

Rob Stokes

North Canterbury
T: 03 312 4362
E: rstokes@xtra.co.nz
Willy Ensor
Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 318 5874
E: redcliffs@ensors.nz

Andrew Simpson

South Canterbury
T: 03 680 6834
E: andrew@thecairns.co.nz
Ian Anderson
North Otago
T: 03 431 2586
E: benledi@netspeed.net.nz

Randall Aspinall

Otago Lakes
T: 03 443 7155
E: aspiringstation@gmail.com
Andrew Paterson
Central Otago
T: 03 447 3573
E: paddyandtrace@xtra.co.nz

Geoffrey Young

Southland
M: 027 447 4396
E: gayoung026@gmail.com

Trustees

 

Alastair Ensor

T: 03 318 5826
E: alas@xtra.co.nz
 

Brian Hore

T: 03 248 8850
E: nokomai@xtra.co.nz
 

Jack Davis

T: 03 443 9303
E: helen.john.davis@xtra.co.nz

Staff


Bob Douglas

Regional Policy Advisor
High Country
T: 03 688 4096
M: 021 622 822
E: bdouglas@fedfarm.org.nz