Federated Farmers Meat & Fibre Industry Group

Executive

Miles Anderson

Chairperson
T: 03 686 4832
M: 027422 8048
E: manderson@fedfarm.org.nz

Simon McAtamney

Executive Member
T: 03 418 3972
M: 027 418 3416
E: maca@farmside.co.nz

Dave Wilson

Executive Member
T: 09 401 9331
M: 021 025 12555
E: wilsoncon@@farmside.co.nz

William Beetham

Executive Member
T: 06 372 2546
M: 027 600 0777
E: william@beethampastural.co.nz

Dan Hodgen

Executive Member
T: 03 314 4603
M: 027 458 8910
E: d.hodgen@amuri.net

Simon Williamson

Executive Member
T:  03 438 9580
M: 021 285 9303
E: simon@glenbrookstation.co.nz

Provincial Meat & Fibre Chairs

Dave Wilson

Northland
T: 09 401 9331
M: 021 025 12555
E: wilsoncon@farmside.co.nz
Rob Cashmore
Auckland
T: 09 292 2633
E: rcashmore137@gmail.com

Rob Craw

hauraki-Coromandel
T: 07 866 8843
M: 021 682 271
E: manager-ohanalp@hotmail.com

Chris Irons

Waikato
T: 07 876 7473
M: 027 461 6980
E: c.irons@xtra.co.nz

Brent Mountfort

Bay of Plenty
T: 07 322 2040
M: 027 228 4558
E: mountfort@farmside.co.nz

Sam Hain

Gisborne/Wairoa
T:  06 897 8097
M: 022 070 3322
E: sam.gemma.hain@gmail.com
Nick Street
Ruapehu
T:  07 895 7664
M: 027 346 0315
E: nick.street.nz@gmail.com

Adrian Arnold

Hawke's Bay
T:  06 836 6755
M: 022 172 9054
E: ak.arnold@xtra.co.nz

Sally Dryland

Tararua
T:  06 376 2740
M: 027 423 8997
E: sallyandchris@xtra.co.nz
Nick Brown
Taranaki
T:  06 928 4542
M: 027 347 5853
E: rukumoanarocket@windowslive.com

Tim Matthews

Wanganui
T:  06 342 7783
M: 027 272 2308
E: matthews.tj@xtra.co.nz

Richard Morrison

Manawatu/Rangitikei
T:  06 327 8282
M: 021 626 513
E: richardmorrison@farmside.co.nz

William Beetham

Wairarapa
T:  06 372 2546
M: 027 600 0777
E: william@beethampastural.co.nz
Bede O'Connor
West Coast
M: 027 496 8105
E: bede.farm@xtra.co.nz
Kerry Irvine
Nelson
T:  03 522 4244
M: 027 543 5424
E: kerry.pam@xtra.co.nz
Pax Leetch
Golden Bay
M: 027 250 0103
E: matthews.tj@xtra.co.nz

Scott Adams

Marlborough
T: 03 572 8544
E: coatbridge@actrix.gen.nz

Dan Hodgen

North Canterbury
T: 03 314 4603
M: 027 458 8910
E: d.hodgen@amuri.net
David Acland
Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 303 9805
M: 021 388 379
E: david@mtsomersstation.co.nz

Greg Anderson

South Canterbury
M: 027 685 4846
E: gregsandyanderson@gmail.com

Greg Ruddenklau

North Otago
T: 03 432 4006
M: 027 429 6179
E: nicborst@gmail.com

Simon McAtamney

Otago
T: 03 418 3972
M: 027 418 3416
E: maca@farmside.co.nz
Bernadette Hunt
Southland
M: 027 542 9275
E: bernadetteh11@hotmail.com

Staff


Sarah Crofoot

Meat & Fibre Policy Advisor
M: 021 400 417
E: scrofoot@fedfarm.org.nz