Federated Farmers Meat & Wool Industry Group

Executive

Miles Anderson

Chairperson
T: 03 686 4832
M: 027422 8048
E: manderson@fedfarm.org.nz

Simon McAtamney

Executive Member
T: 03 418 3972
M: 027 418 3416
E: maca@farmside.co.nz

David Acland

Executive Member
T: 03 303 9805
M: 021 388 379
E: david@mtsomersstation.co.nz

William Beetham

Executive Member
T: 06 372 2546
M: 027 600 0777
E: william@beethampastural.co.nz

Dan Hodgen

Executive Member
T: 03 314 4603
M: 027 458 8910
E: d.hodgen@amuri.net

Rob Stokes

Executive Member
T:  03 314 8251
M: 027 757 1673
E: rstokes@xtra.co.nz

Provincial Meat & Wool Chairs

 

Roger Ludbrook

Northland
M: 021 165 1703
E: theludbrooks@gmail.com
Edgar Henson
Auckland
T: 09 589 1100
M: 021 763 900
E: edgar@hensons.co.nz

Rob Craw

Hauraki-Coromandel
T: 07 866 8843
M: 021 682 271
E: manager-ohanalp@hotmail.com

Chris Irons

Waikato
T: 07 876 7473
M: 027 461 6980
E: c.irons@xtra.co.nz

Brent Mountfort

Bay of Plenty
T: 07 322 2040
M: 027 228 4558
E: mountfort@farmside.co.nz

Sam Hain

Gisborne/Wairoa
T:  06 897 8097
M: 022 070 3322
E: sam.gemma.hain@gmail.com

Nick Street
Ruapehu
T:  07 895 7664
M: 027 346 0315
E: nick.street.nz@gmail.com
 

TBA

Tararua


Nick Brown
Taranaki
T:  06 928 4542
M: 027 347 5853
E: rukumoanarocket@windowslive.com


Anthea Yule
Hawke's Bay
T:  06 874 2852
E: farming@paranui.co.nz
 

Grant Adkins

Wanganui
T:  06 342 4788
E: grantclare@farmside.co.nz
 

Andrew Stewart

Manawatu/Rangitikei
T:  06 327 4495
M: 027 327 4495
E: themuddernz@gmail.com
 

Mike Butterick

Wairarapa
T:  06 378 7159
M: 027 357 7945
E: butterick@ruralinzone.net

Bede O'Connor
West Coast
M: 027 496 8105
E: bede.farm@xtra.co.nz

Kerry Irvine
Nelson
T:  03 522 4244
M: 027 543 5424
E: kerry.pam@xtra.co.nz
Pax Leetch
Golden Bay
M: 027 250 0103
E: matthews.tj@xtra.co.nz

Scott Adams

Marlborough
T: 03 572 8544
E: coatbridge@actrix.gen.nz
 

Daniel Maxwell

North Canterbury
T: 03 319 8753
M: 027 906 6077
E: mtsandford@gmail.com

David Acland
Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 303 0896
M: 021 388 379
E: david@mtsomersstation.co.nz

Greg Anderson

South Canterbury
T: 03 685 4846
E: gregsandyanderson@gmail.com
 

Ross Hay

North Otago
T: 03 439 5688
M: 027 443 7333
E: bonesandjo@gmail.com

Simon McAtamney

Otago
T: 03 418 3972
M: 027 418 3416
E: maca@farmside.co.nz

Dean Rabbidge
Southland
M: 027 873 3527
E: deanrabbidge@gmail.com

Staff

Julie Geange

Policy Advisor, Meat & Wool
M: 021 158 0424
E: jgeange@fedfarm.org.nz