Federated Farmers Meat & Wool Industry Group

Executive

Miles Anderson

Chairperson
T: 03 686 4832
M: 027422 8048
E: manderson@fedfarm.org.nz

Simon McAtamney

Executive Member
T: 03 418 3972
M: 027 418 3416
E: maca@farmside.co.nz

David Acland

Executive Member
T: 03 303 9805
M: 021 388 379
E: david@mtsomersstation.co.nz

William Beetham

Executive Member
T: 06 372 2546
M: 027 600 0777
E: william@beethampastural.co.nz

Dan Hodgen

Executive Member
T: 03 314 4603
M: 027 458 8910
E: d.hodgen@amuri.net

Simon Williamson

Executive Member
T:  03 438 9580
M: 021 285 9303
E: simon@glenbrookstation.co.nz

Provincial Meat & Wool Chairs

Dave Wilson

Northland
T: 09 401 9331
M: 021 025 12555
E: wilsoncon@farmside.co.nz
Rob Cashmore
Auckland
T: 09 292 2633
E: rcashmore137@gmail.com

Rob Craw

Hauraki-Coromandel
T: 07 866 8843
M: 021 682 271
E: manager-ohanalp@hotmail.com

Chris Irons

Waikato
T: 07 876 7473
M: 027 461 6980
E: c.irons@xtra.co.nz

Brent Mountfort

Bay of Plenty
T: 07 322 2040
M: 027 228 4558
E: mountfort@farmside.co.nz

Sam Hain

Gisborne/Wairoa
T:  06 897 8097
M: 022 070 3322
E: sam.gemma.hain@gmail.com

Nick Street
Ruapehu
T:  07 895 7664
M: 027 346 0315
E: nick.street.nz@gmail.com

Sally Dryland

Tararua
T:  06 376 2740
M: 027 423 8997
E: sallyandchris@xtra.co.nz

Nick Brown
Taranaki
T:  06 928 4542
M: 027 347 5853
E: rukumoanarocket@windowslive.com
 

Grant Adkins

Wanganui
T:  06 342 4788
E: grantclare@farmside.co.nz

Amy Weston

Manawatu/Rangitikei
T:  06 376 8684
E: astaylor1129@gmail.com

William Beetham

Wairarapa
T:  06 372 2546
M: 027 600 0777
E: william@beethampastural.co.nz

Bede O'Connor
West Coast
M: 027 496 8105
E: bede.farm@xtra.co.nz

Kerry Irvine
Nelson
T:  03 522 4244
M: 027 543 5424
E: kerry.pam@xtra.co.nz
Pax Leetch
Golden Bay
M: 027 250 0103
E: matthews.tj@xtra.co.nz

Scott Adams

Marlborough
T: 03 572 8544
E: coatbridge@actrix.gen.nz
 

Daniel Maxwell

North Canterbury
T: 03 319 8753
M: 027 906 6077
E: mtsandford@gmail.com
David Acland
Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 303 9805
M: 021 388 379
E: david@mtsomersstation.co.nz

Greg Anderson

South Canterbury
T: 03 685 4846
E: gregsandyanderson@gmail.com

Greg Ruddenklau

North Otago
M: 027 429 6179
E: goldengully2015@gmail.com

Simon McAtamney

Otago
T: 03 418 3972
M: 027 418 3416
E: maca@farmside.co.nz

Bernadette Hunt
Southland
M: 027 542 9275
E: bernadetteh11@hotmail.com