NZ Farm Environment Award Trust

James Ryan
General Manager
M: 027 324 5517
E: james.ryan@nzfeatrust.org.nz
Simon Saunders
Chair
T: 03 248 7246
M: 021 388 544
E: chairman@nzfeatrust.org.nz
Claire Rosser
Executive Administrator
T: 07 829 4442
M: 027 218 3711
E: admin@bfea.org.nz
Andrea Hanna
National Judging Coordinator
T: 07 878 7227
M: 027 496 6899
E: nationaljudge@bfea.org.nz

Regional Coordinators

Chris Mason
Northland
T: 09 438 3109
M: 022 090 0613
E: northland@bfea.org.nz
Gaylene Ashton
Auckland
T: 09 420 7533
M: 021 753 380
E: auckland@bfea.org.nz
Liz Stolwyk
Waikato
M: 027 571 6206
E: waikato@bfea.org.nz
Kirsten Winter
Bay of Plenty
M: 027 572 1244
E: bop@bfea.org.nz
Kate Taylor
East Coast
T: 06 855 8599
M: 027 603 2200
E: eastcoast@bfea.org.nz
Stella Rackham
Horizons
M: 027 419 7587
E: horizons@bfea.org.nz
Claire Hunn
Taranaki
T: 06 902 2401
M: 027 254 9548
E: taranaki@bfea.org.nz
Georgie Cranswick
Greater Wellington
T: 06 379 9360
M: 021 0235 6192
E: wellington@bfea.org.nz
Kaylene Fenton
Canterbury
M: 021 028 71318
E: canterbury@bfea.org.nz
Camille McAtamney
Otago
T: 03 418 3972
M: 027 418 3414
E: otago@bfea.org.nz
Tracie Donelley
Southland
T: 03 973 0144
M: 027 291 0702
E: southland@bfea.org.nz