Provincial Support Staff

Belinda Robertson
Northland
Provincial Secretary    
M: 027 555 9044    
E: northland@fedfarm.org.nz

Megan Bell
Hauraki-Coromandel  
M: 027 504 7977   
E: northland@fedfarm.org.nz

Gaylene Bamford

Waikato
Provincial Administrator
T: 07 858 0820
E: gbamford@fedfarm.org.nz

Kim Cawte

Bay of Plenty
Office Manager
T: 07 578 5039
M: 021 133 0709
E: bayofplenty@fedfarm.org.nz

Gaylene Brough

Rotorua/Taupo
T: 07 366 6751
E: rotorua.taupo@fedfarm.org.nz

Tania Kerr

Hawke's Bay
T: 06 834 9604
E: atkerr@xtra.co.nz

Jessie Waite

Taranaki
Office Manager
T: 06 757 3423
E: taranaki@fedfarm.org.nz
Jan Gillanders
Nelson
M: 027 292 4661
E: nelson@fedfarm.org.nz
Daphne Woods
Golden Bay
T: 03 525 7333
E: goldenbay@fedfarm.org.nz
Glenda Robb
Marlborough
Provincial Secretary
T: 03 572 9149
E: malborough@fedfarm.org.nz

Linda Donnelly

North Canterbury
Office Manager
T: 03 3579450
E: ldonnelly@fedfarm.org.nz
Jan Chudleigh
Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 307 8145
E: midcanterbury@fedfarm.org.nz
Clare Easton
North Otago
Clare Easton
E: dlaceaston@farmside.co.nz
 
Glenda Brown
Otago
T: 03 448 8458
M: 027 448 8454
E: ffotagoexec@gmail.com
Helen Lang
Southland
T: 03 218 2869
E: southland@fedfarm.org.nz