Sharemilker Farm Owners' Section

Executive

Tony Wilding

Chairperson
T: 07 883 4802
M: 027 490 5838
E: thewildthings@xtra.co.nz

Brendan Attrill

Vice-chairperson
T: 06 362 2742
M: 027 474 4742
E: brendan.attrill@xtra.co.nz

Gifford McFadden

Executive Member
T: 07 333 8079
M: 027 281 4364
E: g.r.mcfadden@clear.net.nz

Othmar Hebler

Executive Member
T: 06 278 6878
M: 027 667 8915
E: heblers@xtra.co.nz

John Numan

Executive Member
T: 07 827 1774
M: 021 701 937
E: jmnuman@gmail.com

Willy Leferink

Executive Member
T: 03 302 6891
M: 021 796 037
E: leferinks@gmail.com

Alan Law
Bay of Plenty
T: 07 304 9536
M: 027 417 1818
E: wyndelea@xtra.co.nz

Provincial Sharemilker Farm Owners' Section Chairs

John Numan
Waikato
T: 07 827 1774
M: 021 701 937
E: jmnuman@gmail.com

Gifford McFadden

Rotorua/Taupo
T: 07 333 8079
M: 027 281 4364
E: g.r.mcfadden@clear.net.nz
Alan Law
Bay of Plenty
T: 07 304 9536
M: 027 417 1818
E: wyndelea@xtra.co.nz
Brendan Attrill
Taranaki
T: 06 362 2742
M: 027 474 4742
E: brendan.attrill@xtra.co.nz

Willy Leferink

Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 302 6891
M: 021 796 037
E: leferinks@gmail.com
Colin Glass
South Canterbury
T: 03 687 9258
M: 027 486 4064
E: Colin@dairyholdings.co.nz

Staff


 

Ann Thompson

Dairy Policy Advisor
M: 022 629 3632
E: athompson@fedfarm.org.nz