Sharemilkers' Section

Executive

Richard McIntyre

Chairperson
T: 06 368 5312
M: 021 143 1588
E: mcintryedairy@hotmail.com

Aaron Passey

Vice-chairperson
T: 06 374 7793
M: 027 693 3951
E: passeyag@farmside.co.nz

Jonathan Breach

Executive Member
M: 021 575 071
E: maddy_jono@hotmail.com

Mathew Korteweg

Executive Member
M: 022 210 14421
E: lenevafarm@gmail.com

Theo Sneek

Executive Member
T: 03 312 5541
M: 027 622 4281
E: sneektheo@hotmail.com

Andrew Stewart

Executive Member
T: 03 736 7695
M: 027 357 5970
E: Astewy99@hotmail.com

Provincial Sharemilkers' Section Chairs

Michael Cox
Hauraki-Coromandel
M: 027 424 6221
E: evans@no8wireless.co.nz
Doug Chappell
Waikato
T: 07 280 7631
M: 027 555 2823
E: pocarbille@hotmail.com
Russell Meade
Bay of Plenty
T: 07 304 9499
M: 021 533 033
E: mmeade@gmail.com
Alastair Neville
Rotoura/Taupo
T: 07 333 8662
E: mountviewfarmingtrust@gmail.com

Aaron Passey

Tararua
T: 06 374 7793
M: 027 693 3951
E: passeyag@farmside.co.nz
James Lawn
Taranaki
M: 027 636 4441
E: j.c.lawn@xtra.co.nz

Richard McIntyre

Manawatu/Rangitikei
T: 06 368 5312
M: 021 143 1588
E: mcintyredairy@hotmail.com
Adam Giddens
Wairarapa
T: 06 379 7354
M: 027 318 7986
E: giddens.adam@gmail.com
Andrew Stewart
West Coast
T: 03 736 7695
M: 027 357 5970
E: Astewy99@hotmail.com

Brian Dineen

Nelson
Mobile: 021 117 0949
Email: bhdineen@farmside.co.nz

Theo Sneek

North Canterbury
T: 03 312 5541
M: 027 622 4281
E: sneektheo@hotmail.com
Will Grayling
Mid-Canterbury
M: 027 331 0373
E: will@singletree.co.nz
Jared Ross
North Otago
M: 027 431 1823
E: homecreekfarm@xtra.co.nz
Mathew Korteweg
Otago
M: 022 101 4421
E: lenevafarm@gmail.com
Jonathan Breach
Southland
M: 021 575 071
E: maddy_jono@hotmail.com

Staff


 

Ann Thompson

Dairy Policy Advisor
M: 022 629 3632
E: athompson@fedfarm.org.nz