Territory Managers

Laura Sanford

Team Leader & Southland
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 551 1639
E: lsanford@fedfarm.org.nz

Malcolm Fuller

Northland, Auckland & Hauraki-Coromandel
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 475 5675
E: mfuller@fedfarm.org.nz

Pearl Hamid

Waikato
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 475 5586
E: phamid@fedfarm.org.nz

Craig Sole

Taranaki, Wangnaui & Ruapehu
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 432 0218
E: csole@fedfarm.org.nz

Lloyd Davy

Bay of Plenty, Rotorua/Taupo, Hawke's Bay & Gisborne/Wairoa
T: 0800 327 646
M: 021 521 230
E: ldavy@fedfarm.org.nz
 

Tararua, Wairarapa & Manawatu/Rangitikei
T: 0800 327 646

 

Anastacia Hurndell

North Canterbury

T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 507 8901
E: ahurndell@fedfarm.org.nz