Territory Managers

Laura Sanford

Team Leader & Southland
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 551 1639
E: lsanford@fedfarm.org.nz

Murray Lynch

Northland & Auckland
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 475 5675
E: mlynch@fedfarm.org.nz

Laurie Tiffen

South Waikato & Bay of Plenty
T: 0800 327 646
M: 021 549 697
E: ltiffen@fedfarm.org.nz

Craig Sole

Taranaki, Wanganui & Ruapehu
T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 432 0218
E: csole@fedfarm.org.nz

Salli Baldock

Rotorua/Taupo, Hawke's Bay & Gisborne/Wairoa
T: 0800 327 646
M: 021 521 230
E: sbaldock@fedfarm.org.nz

 

April Mainland

Tararua, Wairarapa & Manawatu/Rangitikei

T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 217 6744
E: amainland@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Abbott

South Canterbury, North Otago and Otago
T: 0800 327  646
M: 021 805 788
E: nabbott@fedfarm.org.nz