Provincial Presidents

Colin Guyton

Federated Farmers Rotorua/Taupo
M: 027 275 6546
E: guytonfarms@xtra.co.nz

Alan Cole

Federated Farmers Auckland
T: 09 232 0383
 M: 027 280 0245
E: AQFarms@xtra.co.nz

Mark Hooper

Taranaki Federated Farmers
T: 06 752 0132
E: mch@maxnet.co.nz

Toby Williams

Federated Farmers Gisborne/Wairoa
T: 06 868 8996
M: 021 236 7909
E:  pihitia@gisborne.net.nz

Jacqui Hahn

Federated Farmers Waikato
M: 027 835 8147
E: jhahn@waikatofeds.org.nz

Sally Dryland

Federated Farmers Tararua
T: 06 376 2740
M: 027 423 8997
E: sallyandchris@xtra.co.nz

Jim Galloway

Federated Farmers Hawke's Bay
T: 06 879 8982
M: 027 362 5755
E: jim.nette@xtra.co.nz

Darryl Jensen

Federated Farmers Bay of Plenty
T: 07 533 1300
M: 021 332 216
E: waione.dbkl@gmail.com

Mike Cranstone

Federated Farmers Wanganui
T: 06 342 7721
M: 027 218 0123
E: crannyandcath@outlook.com

Murray Holdaway

Federated Farmers Manawatu/Rangitikei
T: 06 357 0674 
M: 027 446 0469
E: genfarms@xtra.co.nz
 

David Hayes

Federated Farmers Wairarapa
M: 027 606 0190
E: waifedspresident@gmail.com

Colin Hannah

Federated Farmers Northland
M: 0274 631 600
E: colin@colmarpark.com

Rob Craw 

Federated Farmers Hauraki-Coromandel
T: 07 866 8843
M: 021 682 271
E: racraw@hotmail.co.nz

Luke Pepper

Federated Farmers Ruapehu
T: 07 895 6121
M: 027 329 2849
E: chillipeppers@xtra.co.nz

Caroline Amyes

Federated Farmers North Canterbury
M: 027 319 7367
E: caroline.amyes@gmail.com

Greg Anderson

Federated Farmers South Canterbury
M: 027 359 8504 
E: gregsandyanderson@gmail.com

Martin O'Connor

Federated Farmers Nelson
M: 021 522 485
E: martinoc@netz.co.nz

David Clark

Federated Farmers Mid Canterbury 
T: 03 303 6132
M: 027 495 5202
E: valettafarms@ashburton.co.nz

Bede O'Connor

Federated Farmers West Coast
T: 03 789 8595
M: 027 496 8105
E: bede.farm@xtra.co.nz

Mark Patterson

Federated Farmers Otago
T: 03 485 9792
M: 027 438 7686
E: Markp@farmside.co.nz

Scott Adams

Federated Farmers Marlborough
T: 03 572 8544
M: 027 572 8545
E: scott.adams@farmside.co.nz

Jared Ross

Federated Farmers North Otago
M: 027 431 1823
E: office@waineuk.co.nz

Wayne Langford

Federated Farmers Golden Bay
T: 03 525 7377
M: 027 525 7377
E: goldenbay@fedfarm.org.nz

Chris Dillon

Federated Farmers Southland
M: 027 459 2902
E: dillonagltd@gmail.com