Representing Rotorua and Taupo farmers

Federated Farmers Rotorua - Taupo represents local farmers' views at two district councils and two regional councils. The main issues in our province are centred around the Resource Management Act, treaty claims, water quality and the level of council rates.

For more on policy in your region click here

Rotorua-Taupo Provincial Contacts

Colin Guyton

Provincial President
M: 027 275 6546
E: [email protected]


Mark Seymour

Dairy Chair
M: 027 472 0153
E: [email protected]

Alastair Neville

Sharemilkers' Section Chair
M: 021 366 873
E: [email protected]

James Paterson

Sharemilker Farm Owners' Section Chair
M: 0274 942 220
E: [email protected]

Lisa Kearins

Meat & Wool Chair
M: 027 283 5442
E: [email protected]

Stephanie Carroll

Provincial Support
M: 027 291 6064
E: [email protected]

Tina Marshall

T: 07 332 2226
E: [email protected]

Jesse Brennan

Senior Policy Advisor, Regional
M: 027 226 5585

Jen McNeill

Provincial Sales & Engagement Advisor
South & Eastern Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Rotorua/Taupo and Ruapehu 

T: 0800 327 646
M: 027 475 5586
The Federated Farmers style for staff and elected officials’ email addresses is – first initial [email protected] e.g. [email protected]