Federated Farmers Dairy Industry Group

Executive

Wayne Langford

Chairperson
M: 027 525 7377
E: *

Richard McIntyre

Vice Chairperson
M: 027 289 8942
Email: mcintryedairy@hotmail.com

Ben Moore

Vice Chairperson
T: 07 883 4777
M: 027 547 2966
E: bnmoore@hotmail.co.nz

Mark Hooper

Executive Member
T: 06 752 132
E:  mch@maxnet.co.nz

Darryl Jensen

Executive Member
T: 07 533 1300
M: 021 332 216
E: waione.dbkl@gmail.com

Provincial Dairy Chairs

 

Matt Long

Northland
T: 09 434 3310
M: 027 272 3322
E: Matty.j.long@xtra.co.nz

Craig Maxwell

Auckland
T: 09 292 5197
M: 027 260 8005
E: craigatrbg@gmail.com
 

Michael Webser

Hauraki-Coromandel
M: 027 451 1849
E: websterfarms@hotmail.com

Ben Moore

Waikato
T: 07 883 4777
M: 027 547 2966
E: bnmoore@hotmail.co.nz
Peter Overdevest
Bay of Plenty
T: 07 366 4000
M: 027 713 2372
E: poverevest1451@gmail.com
John Atkinson
Rotorua/Taupo
M: 027 413 0520
E: jandsatkinson@gmail.com

Gail Gray

Ruapehu
M: 027 434 6599
E: gailandrobertgray@gmail.com
Matt Wade
Hawke's Bay
M: 027 245 5542
E: mattwade007@icloud.com

Leedom Gibbs
Taranaki
M: 027 493 7646
E: leedomnz@yahoo.com
 

Andy Pearce

Wanganui
T: 06 342 7535
E: andy.pearce@xtra.co.nz

Richard Greaves
Manawatu/Rangitikei
M: 027 244 8016
E: richard.greaves@fonterra.co.nz

Aaron Passey

Tararua
T: 06 374 7793
M: 027 693 3951
E: passeyag@farmside.co.nz
 

Adam Giddens

Wairarapa
T: 06 797 354
M: 027 318 7986
E: giddens.adam@gmail.com

Brian Dineen

Nelson
M: 021 117 0949
E: bhdineen@farmside.co.nz

Ben Riley
Golden Bay
M: 021 236 5786
E: ben_renee@hotmail.com

Evan White

Marlborough
T: 03 572 2592
M: 021 999 890
E: ektwhite@xtra.co.nz
 

Stu Bland

West Coast
T: 03 732 7016
E: stu.deb.bland@outlook.com


Karl Dean

North Canterbury
M: 027 612 8556
E: adean2010@xtra.co.nz

Chris Ford
Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 308 8009
M: 027 251 1709
E: chris.jody@xtra.co.nz
 

Ads Hendriks

South Canterbury
T: 03 693 9844
E: ahendriks@xtra.co.nz
 

Alan Harvey

North Otago
M: 021 256 9951
E: alan@borstholdings.co.nz
 

Luke Kane

Otago
M: 027 699 8406
E: riverviewsharemilking@yahoo.co.nz
 


Hadleigh Germann

Southland
T: 03 225 8555
M: 027 693 7237
E: h.germann@xtra.co.nz

Staff


Kerry Gray

Dairy Policy Advisor
M: 021 203 4579
Email*

* The Federated Farmers style for staff and elected officials’ email addresses is – first initial surname@fedfarm.org.nz e.g. fdagg@fedfarm.org.nz