Federated Farmers Dairy Industry Group

Executive

Wayne Langford

Chairperson
M: 027 525 7377
E: *

Richard McIntyre

Vice Chairperson
M:  021 143 1588 
Email: mcintyredairy@hotmail.com

Mark Hooper

Vice Chairperson
T: 06 752 0132
 M: 021 430 558
E:  mch@maxnet.co.nz

Darryl Jensen

Executive Member
T: 07 533 1300
M: 021 332 216
E: waione.dbkl@gmail.com

Karl Dean

Executive Member
M: 027 612 8556
E: adean2010@xtra.co.nz

Provincial Dairy Chairs

 

Colin Hannah

Northland
M:027 463 1600
E: colin@colmarpark.com
 

Rosemarie Costar

Auckland
T: 09232 8517
M:0274 836 378
E: rosemariecostar@slingshot.co.nz
 

Michael Webster

Hauraki-Coromandel
M: 027 451 1849
E: websterfarms@hotmail.com
 

Andrew Reymer

Waikato
M: 027 498 8496
E: andrew@grasslandz.co.nz
Margaret Wright
Bay of Plenty
T: 07 322 2160
M:027 326 8030
E: dandmwright@farmside.co.nz

Luke Pepper

Ruapehu
T: 07 895 6121
M: 027 329 2849
E: chillipeppers@xtra.co.nz

Mark Seymour
Rotorua/Taupo
Co-Chairperson
M: 0274 720 153
E: markjanetseymour@gmail.com

Gail Gray

Ruapehu
M: 027 434 6599
E: gailandrobertgray@gmail.com
Matt Wade
Hawke's Bay
M: 027 245 5542
E: mattwade007@icloud.com

Leedom Gibbs
Taranaki
M: 027 493 7646
E: leedomnz@yahoo.com
 

Andy Pearce

Wanganui
T: 06 342 7535
E: andypearce@xtra.co.nz
Vacant
Manawatu/Rangitikei

Aaron Passey

Tararua
T: 06 374 7793
M: 027 693 3951
E: passeyag@farmside.co.nz
 

Adam Giddens

Wairarapa
T: 06 797 354
M: 027 318 7986
E: giddens.adam@gmail.com
 

Brian Dineen

Nelson
T: 03 523 9313
M: 021 117 0949
E: bhdineen@farmside.co.nz


Tyler Langford
Golden Bay
M: 027 912 4421
E: tylermac22@yahoo.co.nz

Evan White

Marlborough
T: 03 572 2592
M: 021 999 890
E: ektwhite@xtra.co.nz

Frano Volckman

West Coast
M: 027 337 3226
E: frano_v@hotmail.com


Karl Dean

North Canterbury
M: 027 612 8556
E: adean2010@xtra.co.nz

Nick Giera
Mid-Canterbury
T: 03 303 0804
M: 021 458 483
E: nickandtina@awanui.nz
 

Ads Hendriks

South Canterbury
T: 03 693 9844
M: 027 471 3306
E: ahendriks@xtra.co.nz
 

Vacant

North Otago
 

Luke Kane

Otago
M: 027 699 8406
E: riverviewsharemilking@yahoo.co.nz
 

Bart Luijten

Southland
M: 027 309 8861
E: bartandmartina@gmail.com

* The Federated Farmers style for staff and elected officials’ email addresses is – first initial surname@fedfarm.org.nz e.g. fdagg@fedfarm.org.nz