Federated Farmers Meat & Wool Industry Group

Executive

William Beetham

Chairperson
M: 027 600 0777
E: *

David Acland

Vice Chairperson
T: 03 303 9805
M: 021 388 379
E: david@mtsomersstation.co.nz

Sam Hain

Executive Member
T: 06 867 8097
M: 022 070 3322
E: sam.gemma.hain@gmail.com

Dan Hodgen

Executive Member
T: 03 314 4603
M: 027 458 8910
E: d.hodgen@amuri.net

Kerry Irvine

Executive Member
T: 03 522 4244
M: 027 543 5424
E: kerry.pam@xtra.co.nz

Rob Stokes

High Country Representative
T:  03 314 8251
M: 027 757 1673
E: rstokes@xtra.co.nz

Provincial Meat & Wool Chairs

Roger Ludbrook
Northland
M: 021 165 1703
E: theludbrooks@gmail.com

Edgar Henson
Auckland
T: 09 589 1100
M: 021 763 900
E: edgar@hensons.co.nz

Rob Craw

Hauraki-Coromandel
T: 07 866 8843
M: 021 682 271
E: manager-ohanalp@hotmail.com
Reon Verry
Waikato
M: 027 278 8678
E: verryfarming@gmail.com
Anne Mackersey
Bay of Plenty
T: 07 552 5067
M: 027 342 1131
E: ag.mac@kinect.co.nz

Sam Hain

Gisborne/Wairoa
T:  06 897 8097
M: 022 070 3322
E: sam.gemma.hain@gmail.com
Robert Gray
Ruapehu
T:  07 895 4431
M: 0274 346 599
E: gailandrobertgray@gmail.com

Tim Hewitt
Tararua
M: 027 269 6565
E: hewitt-balfour@xtra.co.nz


Mike Butterick
Wairarapa
M: 027 237 7945
E: butterick@ruralinzone.net


Niels Hansen
Taranaki
T: 06 762 7801
E: hansenfarmsnz@gmail.com
 

Anthea Yule
Hawke's Bay
T:  06 874 2852
E: farming@paranui.co.nz

Grant Adkins

Wanganui
T:  06 342 4788
M: 027 616 2081
E: grantclare@farmside.co.nz
 

Ian Strahan

Manawatu/Rangitikei
T:  06328 9002
M:027 430 4021
E: strahani@inspire.net.nz
Simon Cameron
West Coast
M: 027 513 8701
E: sdrcameron1@gmail.com

 

Kerry Irvine
Nelson
T:  03 522 4244
M: 027 543 5424
E: kerry.pam@xtra.co.nz
Pax Leetch
Golden Bay
M: 027 250 0103
E: matthews.tj@xtra.co.nz
Richard Dawkins
Marlborough
M: 0274 452 613
E: pyramidagriculture@gmail.com
 

TBA

North Canterbury
Ross Bowmar
Mid-Canterbury
M: 027 528 8525
E: ross.bowmar@gmail.com

Matt Simpson

South Canterbury
T: 03 685 5733
E: ranuistation@outlook.com
 

Ross Hay

North Otago
T: 03 439 5688
M: 027 443 7333
E: bonesandjo@gmail.com
 

Logan Wallace

Otago
T: 03 205 8805
M: 027 213 6360
E: loganwallace@windowslive.com

Dean Rabbidge
Southland
M: 027 873 3527
E: deanrabbidge@gmail.com

Staff

Julie Geange

Team Leader Industry Policy
Policy Advisor, Meat & Wool

M: 021 158 0424

The Federated Farmers style for staff and elected officials’ email addresses is – first initial surname@fedfarm.org.nz e.g. fdagg@fedfarm.org.nz